I am confidant in all that I do.

I make choices that benefit me.

I accept my ability to bring  health, love and joy into my life.

I honor myself and treat myself with respect.

I am confidant that I know what’s in my best interest.

I deserve a wonderful life.

I stand up for myself.

I accept responsibility for all of my decisions.

I choose health, healing and happiness.

I express myself in a powerful way.

I act with courage and strength.

I choose what’s best for me.

I am open to psychic guidance.

I expect psychic guidance.

I trust my psychic guidance.

I act on my psychic guidance

Honour yourself
Your flow
Your feelings
Honour your process
Your path
Your journey
Honour your heart
Your spirit
Your body
Honour your thread
Your medicine
Your gifts
Honour yourself
This day
And all days


REIKI PRINCIPLES – Just for Today –

I will Trust,
I will be at Peace,
I will do my work Honestly,
I will accept my many Blessings,
I will show Gratitude to every living thing, And I will respect the rights of ALL CREATION.


13 Healing Affirmations

I accept myself as I am.

I allow pleasure and goodness into my life.

I am worthy of a good life.

Love heals me and makes me new.

I speak my truth and honor my commitment to it.

I listen to my inner truth.

I find wisdom from my past and healing in the present.

I accept that my life is blessed.

The Divine guides me on my path of life.

I deserve to feel peace in my life.

I am ready and willing to heal myself.

I choose to be happy, healthy, and at peace with myself.


All the power and magic in the Universe is already within me now.

I am powerful and I love it! 

I am a warrior in training. I am being challenged to sit with tension and discomfort.

I am a precious resource.

I am actualizing all my potential.

 I am not alone; the Divine is with me always.

I am a powerful, loving, and creative being.

I am powerful and I am loved.


Leave a Comment: